Big Sur California

After staying in San Francisco, we drove back to Los Angeles by taking the big sur route. Oh good Lord, this is one of my favorite experience that I ever had in my life. I never thought that this kind of place exists. The whole journey was so amazing because thousands of spot/places are so beautiful and it is hard to figure out where and when to stop and take a picture. It would be very smart if we had a drone so I can easily share it to everyone because it is difficult to explain how  beautiful and wonderful it is. Well if you watch the closer music video, then you can have an idea how it looks like.

We experienced the best steak in the world in Big sur river inn restaurant.

usa 3 2016 520

I don’t like heights and curvy road but I managed to ignore it and enjoyed the scenery.

 

Leave a Reply

